Small company logo:
Advertising banner:
Home • Help • Client Help • Mail • LC4041
You can update the permissions on your Mailbox to:
•       stop messages above a certain size from being accepted
•       limit the number of messages stored
•       specify when messages expire
Expired messages are deleted automatically.
•       control specific users' access to your Mailbox.
To update your Mailbox permissions:
1       Select or open your Mailbox.
2       Choose Collaborate > Permissions.
3       Update the Mailbox Permissions form.
Your changes are saved automatically when you close this form.