Small company logo:
Advertising banner:
Home • Help • Client Help • Connecting to Servers • LC1014

Do this
end a particular connection but leave the client running
Choose Collaborate > Disconnect from a window that is using this connection.
Close all open windows for this connection.
Choose Collaborate > List Connections, select the connection, then click Disconnect Selected.
end all connections but leave the client running
Choose Collaborate > List Connections, then click Disconnect All.
end all connections and quit the FirstClass client
Choose File > Exit (Windows), File > Quit (Linux), or FirstClass > Quit FirstClass (Mac).
Select "Quit on disconnect" in your preferences, then disconnect from any connection.
The client will quit whenever you disconnect from any connection, even if you are still connected to another server or with another user account. In addition, notification will no longer work.