Small company logo:
Advertising banner:
Home • Help • Client Help • Connecting to Servers • LC1016
As you select and create various settings files, the list of files grows at "Address" on the FirstClass Login form. If this list becomes unwieldy, you can clear files from it. Cleared settings files remain in FirstClass' Settings folder, so you can still browse to select them.
To clear the settings file displayed at "Address", open the context menu from it, then choose Clear.